We love what we do and deeply care about our customers.

We take customer satisfaction very seriously. If you’re not 100% happy with your order, please email us and let us know so we can make it right. Our customer care team will go above and beyond to make sure you’re satisfied with your order. Our mission is to make every customer become a loyal lifelong customer.

Magic Mushrooms Dispensary
11117 reviews
independently verified
Store rating 4.86 / 5
Product rating 4.53 / 5
5 out of 5

Anonymous
June 24, 2022
5 out of 5

Great mushrooms , good visuals and upbeat mood

Jim B.
June 24, 2022
5 out of 5

I’ve bought theses 4 times now they’re my go to

Jim B.
June 24, 2022
5 out of 5

Very tasty and such a nice vibe

Chris P.
June 24, 2022
2 out of 5

Anonymous
June 24, 2022
2 out of 5

Anonymous
June 24, 2022
3 out of 5

Anonymous
June 24, 2022
5 out of 5

Awesome stuff

Jonathan Johnstone
June 24, 2022
5 out of 5

Stephane S.
June 24, 2022
5 out of 5

Haven’t tried them yet, but I know I will like them. I’ve done lots of Golden teacher which I love. So hoping for a different trip. Discription was what I was looking for for my next setting.

Paula
June 23, 2022
5 out of 5

2 are perfect for a night out where you want to be social, still able to control myself around other not using.

Paula
June 23, 2022
4 out of 5

Priced high for the written content. Very informative. Gives you some general knowledge of usage and good information on the benefits of using mushrooms.

Paula
June 23, 2022
5 out of 5

Dean Brissette
June 23, 2022
2 out of 5

I wouldn’t say they were fantastic but I would say they be good for Microdosing. To go on a good trip I choose something different for next time. Many stems only two caps.

Anonymous
June 23, 2022
2 out of 5

many uniform mushrooms that came in this bag perfect for a microdose. Will choose something different for next time. I mean they provided energy which is what I was after

Anonymous
June 23, 2022
4 out of 5

Great white monster mushrooms were excellent. Will definitely order again. Good visuals in a dark room… i’d say they’re a close runner up to penis envy If you don’t want to spend that extra cash.

Anonymous
June 23, 2022
5 out of 5

Marc-Antoine J.
June 23, 2022
5 out of 5

Great product quality and would recommend to anyone.

Chad P.
June 23, 2022
5 out of 5

Anonymous
June 23, 2022
5 out of 5

Anonymous
June 22, 2022
5 out of 5

Great product

Lucas
June 22, 2022
5 out of 5

Product was great and worked as advertised.

Lucas
June 22, 2022
5 out of 5

amazing! it was my first time trying shroom gummies and these were great. definately very strong (ate the whole pack) and experienced such an awsome euphoric, pleasant time

medeena
June 21, 2022
5 out of 5

this is great, and for the price its super worth it! it's more of a happy, creative mental high over anything else.

medeena
June 21, 2022
5 out of 5

Excellent product

Shawn
June 21, 2022
5 out of 5

Great for micro dosing!

Meg
June 20, 2022
5 out of 5

Bérangère
June 20, 2022
4 out of 5

Anonymous
June 20, 2022
4 out of 5

Kyle S.
June 19, 2022
5 out of 5

My mom loves these

Anonymous
June 18, 2022
5 out of 5

Perfect

Anonymous
June 18, 2022
5 out of 5

Enhance my mood perfectly and support my energy when I have a big social day.

Anonymous
June 18, 2022
4 out of 5

Anonymous
June 18, 2022
5 out of 5

Ordering was easy, delivery fast, product stupendous.

Anonymous
June 18, 2022
5 out of 5

Jamie G.
June 18, 2022
4 out of 5

Jamie G.
June 18, 2022
5 out of 5

Tanya Marie G.
June 18, 2022
5 out of 5

Tanya Marie G.
June 18, 2022
5 out of 5

Dale Anne
June 17, 2022
5 out of 5

Great product

Francis M.
June 17, 2022
5 out of 5

Great product

Francis M.
June 17, 2022
5 out of 5

Great product

Francis M.
June 17, 2022