We love what we do and deeply care about our customers.

We take customer satisfaction very seriously. If you’re not 100% happy with your order, please email us and let us know so we can make it right. Our customer care team will go above and beyond to make sure you’re satisfied with your order. Our mission is to make every customer become a loyal lifelong customer.

Magic Mushrooms Dispensary
9444 reviews
independently verified
Store rating 4.86 / 5
Product rating 4.54 / 5
5 out of 5

Great quality product.

Tomas
January 28, 2022
5 out of 5

Always good

Chelsey T.
January 27, 2022
5 out of 5

Very nice

Chelsey T.
January 27, 2022
5 out of 5

enjoyed the experience everytime used

Wendy P.
January 27, 2022
5 out of 5

Caroline
January 27, 2022
5 out of 5

Derek
January 27, 2022
5 out of 5

Excellent microdosing results

Derek
January 27, 2022
3 out of 5

Anonymous
January 27, 2022
5 out of 5

Ate 2 and had a nice trip with some visuals. Tastes like dried fruit which I prefer over dried mushrooms. 🍍

Anonymous
January 27, 2022
5 out of 5

Fred V.
January 27, 2022
5 out of 5

Fred V.
January 27, 2022
4 out of 5

Anonymous
January 27, 2022
4 out of 5

Mark M.
January 27, 2022
5 out of 5

Great strain!! One of my favs

Amanda M.
January 27, 2022
1 out of 5

I bought the 5 strain sample pack and I tried 1 gram the first time and got nothing so I tried 2 grams the second time and still got nothing. I have 3 grams left and am planning on eating them all at once and if it doesn't work? Then I guess mushrooms aren't for me.

Joanna L.
January 27, 2022
5 out of 5

Great products, love the selection/variety and really helps with my lack of focus/motivation and depression. Life changing!!

Anonymous
January 26, 2022
5 out of 5

Anonymous
January 26, 2022
5 out of 5

Anonymous
January 26, 2022
5 out of 5

Anonymous
January 26, 2022
5 out of 5

Anonymous
January 26, 2022
5 out of 5

Anonymous
January 26, 2022
4 out of 5

Would love to have this with a higher dose of psilocybe. Hard to find

Anonymous
January 25, 2022
5 out of 5

curt k.
January 25, 2022
5 out of 5

curt k.
January 25, 2022
5 out of 5

curt k.
January 25, 2022
5 out of 5

I love you

Jared C.
January 25, 2022
5 out of 5

Is a great product

Anonymous
January 25, 2022
3 out of 5

Maybe I didn’t use it correctly

Anonymous
January 25, 2022
4 out of 5

haven't tried the tea, maybe today...scooby snacks i took half (5) and not sure if if felt anything

debbie c.
January 25, 2022
4 out of 5

do you sell capsules for the dried mushroom, or could you please suggest a way to eat it...first timer

debbie c.
January 25, 2022
4 out of 5

interesting for sure, i like learning...haven't tried cause i just can't eat them like that

debbie c.
January 25, 2022
4 out of 5

haven't tried, looked at please let me know of a way i can eat them do i need to go to the health food store to get capsules?

debbie c.
January 25, 2022
5 out of 5

Loved it!

Johnathon
January 25, 2022
5 out of 5

Anonymous
January 24, 2022
5 out of 5

Anonymous
January 24, 2022
4 out of 5

Anonymous
January 24, 2022
5 out of 5

Jayda
January 24, 2022
5 out of 5

Jayda
January 24, 2022
4 out of 5

Its a good strain but not as potent as i was expecting

Mustafa
January 24, 2022
5 out of 5

My friends and I enjoyed this product. Thank you!

Emilie
January 23, 2022
5 out of 5

Anonymous
January 23, 2022
5 out of 5

Works for me, feel better balanced with less anxiety.

Clay E.
January 23, 2022
4 out of 5

Pretty Great stuff!

Anonymous
January 23, 2022
4 out of 5

Pretty Great!

Anonymous
January 23, 2022
5 out of 5

Excellent Experience! Great starter mushroom, highly recommend for beginners.

Thomas S.
January 23, 2022
5 out of 5

Great product - feel mentally refreshed!

Derek
January 23, 2022
5 out of 5

First time with a reset. Great product!

Derek
January 23, 2022