We love what we do and deeply care about our customers.

We take customer satisfaction very seriously. If you’re not 100% happy with your order, please email us and let us know so we can make it right. Our customer care team will go above and beyond to make sure you’re satisfied with your order. Our mission is to make every customer become a loyal lifelong customer.

Magic Mushrooms Dispensary
13345 reviews
independently verified
Store rating 4.86 / 5
Product rating 4.52 / 5
5 out of 5

good product, good packaging

Anonymous
January 27, 2023
5 out of 5

Not as good as the golden teachers but not bad!

Anonymous
January 27, 2023
4 out of 5

I feel like if it were my friends they would have gave it a 5 but I was looking for a full on trip trip and I have a high tolerance so at most I would just see like swirls and shiny stuff and colourful things yenno the usual but one of my homies tripped tripped and she’s been doing shrooms for a bit so it depends on the person but I think they’re pretty potent and it’s a good high when it is a good one haha

Anonymous
January 27, 2023
5 out of 5

As a first time user I was quite satisfied with the results.

Anonymous
January 26, 2023
5 out of 5

Nice 5*

Sebastien Poulin
January 25, 2023
5 out of 5

Nice

Sebastien Poulin
January 25, 2023
5 out of 5

Great beginner/ microdose strain

Kenzie
January 25, 2023
4 out of 5

Not as strong as I’d hoped

Kenzie
January 25, 2023
4 out of 5

Anonymous
January 24, 2023
5 out of 5

Anonymous
January 24, 2023
5 out of 5

Excellent product.

Derek Simpson
January 24, 2023
5 out of 5

Added these to my microdose regimen and love them

Matthew
January 24, 2023
5 out of 5

Added these to my microdose regimen and love them

Matthew
January 24, 2023
5 out of 5

Added these to my microdose regimen and love them

Matthew
January 24, 2023
5 out of 5

Good

Daniella
January 24, 2023
2 out of 5

They were fewer capsules then expected…like just 20..

Daniella
January 24, 2023
5 out of 5

Worked right away

Nicole B.
January 23, 2023
3 out of 5

I thought that the bottle would contain micro-dosing tablets. But they are 500mg. Which I believe based on your website is already more than a micro dose. Could be wrong.

Anonymous
January 22, 2023
5 out of 5

Solid.

Anonymous
January 22, 2023
5 out of 5

Good Stuf

Leonid Horban
January 21, 2023
5 out of 5

Loved them! These made it to our top 3 we've had in our lives! Very potent, I took 2G and she took 1.4g, we are both are occasional consumers and it was very strong 4-5 hour experience. I will say this too Denis Villeneuve is da Da Vinci of our times combined with good Shrooms like this...lol. Great job MMD!

Anonymous
January 21, 2023
5 out of 5

Very potent!

Anonymous
January 21, 2023
5 out of 5

fun

julia sasso
January 21, 2023
5 out of 5

ah

julia sasso
January 21, 2023
5 out of 5

Arrived very quickly. Have not tried yet... first time user.

Jeff McFadyen
January 21, 2023
5 out of 5

Need time to know if I like the Calm one, as I use minimal to feel effect!

Shirley Mack
January 21, 2023
5 out of 5

Some of the best mushrooms I have bought from this website yet.

Alexis
January 20, 2023
5 out of 5

Great experience

Jeff
January 20, 2023
5 out of 5

Didn’t give me the queasy stomach as some other strains tend to

Tyler M.
January 20, 2023
5 out of 5

Haven’t tried these ones yet, but I’m sure they’ll be awesome.

Anonymous
January 20, 2023
5 out of 5

Very happy!

Anonymous
January 20, 2023
5 out of 5

Terrific experience every time!

Anonymous
January 20, 2023
1 out of 5

No difference

Anonymous
January 20, 2023
5 out of 5

Amazing transition from SSRI’s

Anonymous
January 20, 2023
5 out of 5

Exactly what was needed

Anonymous
January 20, 2023
4 out of 5

Always looking for a sale... Pricing is good, but deals are great! Take advantage of the sales!

Billy
January 20, 2023
5 out of 5

Elevates mood and clears thinking. Great stuff!

Anonymous
January 20, 2023
5 out of 5

Useful for easy dosing!

Anonymous
January 19, 2023
5 out of 5

Excellent!

Anonymous
January 19, 2023
5 out of 5

Fun

Mark Fackelmayer
January 19, 2023
4 out of 5

Great

Mark Fackelmayer
January 19, 2023
3 out of 5

Good

Mark Fackelmayer
January 19, 2023
5 out of 5

This is really helping my brain activity.

Sarah O.
January 19, 2023
3 out of 5

Has worked but sometimes has the opposite affect of what i'm going for, where I feel too many emotions? So I am careful about taking this one.

Sarah O.
January 19, 2023
5 out of 5

Brightens my day up and I can tell the compounding work taking it every second day is working.

Sarah O.
January 19, 2023
4 out of 5

My favorite

Ash Hill
January 19, 2023
4 out of 5

I little of a stronger Mico but still fine to take on a normal day and function fine

Ash Hill
January 19, 2023