Nous aimons ce que nous faisons et nous nous soucions profondément de nos clients.

Nous prenons la satisfaction de nos clients très au sérieux. Si vous n'êtes pas satisfait à 100 % de votre commande, veuillez nous envoyer un courriel et nous le faire savoir afin que nous puissions y remédier. Notre équipe d'assistance à la clientèle fera tout son possible pour que vous soyez satisfait de votre commande. Notre mission est de faire en sorte que chaque client devienne un client fidèle à vie.

Dispensaire de champignons magiques
13345 reviews
independently verified
Store rating 4.86 / 5
Product rating 4.52 / 5
5 out of 5

Potent as hell. After a few years of doing shrooms I feel as though I can taste when a shroom is going to get me high. Warning bells were going off as soon as a cap hit my tongue.

Raymond Louie
February 3, 2023
5 out of 5

If you are like me and enjoy a high with a bit if an edge these are for you

Raymond Louie
February 3, 2023
5 out of 5

Phenomenal high

Raymond Louie
February 3, 2023
5 out of 5

Super strong. Great for introspective night in!

Jordon
February 3, 2023
5 out of 5

Pristine looking mushrooms. Great for beginners!

Jordon
February 3, 2023
5 out of 5

These are fairly strong and come with large caps. A nice euphoric feeling!

Jordon
February 3, 2023
4 out of 5

did not have the same effects as focus

Anonyme
February 3, 2023
5 out of 5

excellent

Anonyme
February 3, 2023
5 out of 5

Really magic

Anonyme
February 3, 2023
3 out of 5

Would have liked to have more of the product's description via the website

Anonyme
February 3, 2023
5 out of 5

Quantity and quality is satisfying

Anonyme
February 3, 2023
5 out of 5

Should be an Excellent experience tonight. Is there somewhere I may share the experiences? I Love to Write Truth & would be more than welcome/ happy to share the experiences with You My Friends! Keep healthy, drink lots of water clear & Peaceful mind= optimism w Big Mex Magic Mushrooms! FLEXZ!! Peace always, Adam ♥️😀🤗🌟🐰.

Adam
February 3, 2023
5 out of 5

I’ll be honest I’m saving this Spiritual experience w. Amazonian Magic Mushrooms for February 12 2023!! SUPER BOWL SUNDAY- FUNDAY EXTRAVAGANZA !! It will be filled with miracles and Magic 🥳✅💯✴️. Practice PEACE always Friends, Adam🐰🌟🤗😀♥️.

Adam
February 3, 2023
4 out of 5

Presently only doing the Spore Wellness, Cognitive

Brenda
February 3, 2023
4 out of 5

Presently only doing the Spore Wellness, Cognitive

Brenda
February 3, 2023
5 out of 5

Bon

Anonyme
February 2, 2023
5 out of 5

super excellent

Melanie Barton
February 2, 2023
5 out of 5

excellent

Melanie Barton
February 2, 2023
5 out of 5

good i write and asked for advice and one of your people recommended them and they are good

sandra macgregor
February 2, 2023
5 out of 5

Got into a great mind space and rode the day out on a hard time

Blake Matheson
February 2, 2023
4 out of 5

Pretty good, I feel like they could be stronger though..it was a spacey high, slight visuals, nice and relaxing though.

Anonyme
February 2, 2023
5 out of 5

Holy fuck

Jeff
February 2, 2023
5 out of 5

I am using this product since a year and it's the best I tried so far.

caroline
February 1, 2023
5 out of 5

Super

Anonyme
February 1, 2023
4 out of 5

A friend used these on and off for a few weeks and really enjoyed the peaceful feeling and focus.

Jennifer
February 1, 2023
5 out of 5

Really fun product. perfect for a dinner party

Jennifer
February 1, 2023
3 out of 5

Not as potent as figured but still good!

Gage S.
January 31, 2023
3 out of 5

Honestly no change yet, but know it takes consistency

Anonyme
January 30, 2023
5 out of 5

Waves of introspection and visuals, this was the best strain I've purchased yet.

Anonyme
January 30, 2023
5 out of 5

My fave. Awesome cognitive enhancement.

Marianne H.
January 30, 2023
1 out of 5

Not for me.

Marianne H.
January 30, 2023
5 out of 5

Wowza!! Loved it, camping must have

Anonyme
January 30, 2023
5 out of 5

I used very light dose and was pleased with result. Elevated mood, vibrant colors, general calming of my anxiety.

Anonyme
January 30, 2023
4 out of 5

Good strain, really nice visuals. Great for slipping off the societal mask and having some introspective thought.

Sean
January 30, 2023
3 out of 5

Were not as strong as I thought they would be. Slightly saddened!

April A.
January 30, 2023
4 out of 5

These were nice. Gentle, but. Good laugh!

April A.
January 30, 2023
5 out of 5

Sublime

Michael P.
January 29, 2023
5 out of 5

Beautiful visuals - very active swirling fractals, geometric patterns of incredible clarity - for me starting around 2 g dose, artwork and irl things got flowing around 2.5-3.0 g. Very introspective - definitely getting these again.

Murray
January 29, 2023
5 out of 5

I had, for some reason, taken a 4-decade break from psychedelics. These gave a big, beautiful welcome home message.

Murray
January 29, 2023
5 out of 5

125 g is perfect for microdose - can definitely feel it for about an hour or so and then things settle into a nice day of writing after that.

Murray
January 29, 2023
5 out of 5

Good for a group before a movie!

Logan A.
January 29, 2023
5 out of 5

Strong and enjoyable

Logan A.
January 29, 2023
5 out of 5

Really nice, introspective trip

Logan A.
January 29, 2023
5 out of 5

Best high ever giggles for hours haha

Kimberly Russell
January 28, 2023
5 out of 5

Very happy with the results

Wendy
January 28, 2023
5 out of 5

Excellente qualité

Anonyme
January 28, 2023
3 out of 5

Didn’t seem to have much effect

Anonyme
January 28, 2023
5 out of 5

Worth every penny!!

Barbara Dutchyn
January 28, 2023
5 out of 5

good product, good packaging

Anonyme
January 27, 2023
5 out of 5

Not as good as the golden teachers but not bad!

Anonyme
January 27, 2023