We love what we do and deeply care about our customers.

We take customer satisfaction very seriously. If you’re not 100% happy with your order, please email us and let us know so we can make it right. Our customer care team will go above and beyond to make sure you’re satisfied with your order. Our mission is to make every customer become a loyal lifelong customer.

Magic Mushrooms Dispensary
12261 reviews
independently verified
Store rating 4.86 / 5
Product rating 4.52 / 5
5 out of 5

Anonymous
September 28, 2022
5 out of 5

Andrea
September 27, 2022
5 out of 5

Andrea
September 27, 2022
5 out of 5

Noa K.
September 27, 2022
5 out of 5

Anonymous
September 27, 2022
5 out of 5

Anonymous
September 27, 2022
4 out of 5

Anonymous
September 27, 2022
4 out of 5

The B+ mushrooms were very good; although I did experience some minor yawns.

Michael
September 26, 2022
5 out of 5

Bought for someone else, amazing affect of the dried mushroom, the delivery came faster than expected (I thought I would never received it). What I loved the most is the excellent customar service ! I recommended to my friends to try this amazing website/products. Thank you for helping people with their mental health.

Anonymous
September 26, 2022
5 out of 5

Diane B.
September 26, 2022
4 out of 5

A much mellower trip than I was expecting. Good for chill introspection, not much in the way of euphoria or visuals. I ended up taking 12 capsules.

Alan D.
September 26, 2022
5 out of 5

Delicious and effective!

Rebekah
September 26, 2022
5 out of 5

Loved them. Just the vibe i was after

Rebekah
September 26, 2022
5 out of 5

Party favourite. I was the gummy fairy going around offering my party goers a top up with these gummies and they loved them! Just a mild fun buzz…great for newbies.

Rebekah
September 26, 2022
4 out of 5

Robert M.
September 26, 2022
5 out of 5

Anonymous
September 25, 2022
5 out of 5

Éric
September 25, 2022
4 out of 5

Very nice experience!

garth
September 24, 2022
5 out of 5

Andy
September 24, 2022
5 out of 5

Andy
September 24, 2022
5 out of 5

Rebecca
September 24, 2022
4 out of 5

Anonymous
September 23, 2022
5 out of 5

Cindy Macinnis
September 23, 2022
5 out of 5

Cindy Macinnis
September 23, 2022
5 out of 5

I am on SSRI's and so I have to take a bigger dose then recommended. I used 3 of these and had an ok experience. Nothing too out of the ordinary.

Anonymous
September 23, 2022
5 out of 5

I've been using 3 capsules every 3rd day for 3 weeks now. I do notice a slight increase in my mood and productivity. Not sure when I will notice a big change.

Anonymous
September 23, 2022
5 out of 5

Anonymous
September 23, 2022
5 out of 5

A little too expensive though.

David L.
September 23, 2022
5 out of 5

Charlotte G.
September 23, 2022
5 out of 5

Haven’t tried it yet. Am excited to though 🙂 Based on the other product I purchased and good service I give it 5 stars.

Charlotte G.
September 23, 2022
4 out of 5

Bri
September 23, 2022
5 out of 5

Anonymous
September 22, 2022
5 out of 5

Wow. I normally dose at 3-3.5 gm for a nice, light trip. One gram of this lumpy little guy provided the same level of potency--if not more. Great body rushes, great closed-eye visions. Even better, the flavour of the Enigma is much milder, less bitter, & a lot easier to swallow than with conventional shrooms. Strongly recommend this. My understanding is that this is a relatively rare variety, so I'll be keeping an eye open for when it's next available. You should, too!

Mitchell
September 22, 2022
4 out of 5

Caroline M.
September 22, 2022
5 out of 5

Deanna
September 22, 2022
5 out of 5

Great alternative to the neurobotanicals blend

Anonymous
September 22, 2022
5 out of 5

Best. Ever.

Patricia M.
September 22, 2022
5 out of 5

James M.
September 22, 2022
5 out of 5

Christine
September 22, 2022
5 out of 5

Christine
September 22, 2022